SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

Jun 19, 2019

2. SEC Identification Number

38683

3. BIR Tax Identification No.

000-315-612-000

4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter

The Philodrill Corporation

5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation

Metro Manila, Philippines

- 6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)
- 7. Address of principal office

8th Floor Quad Alpha Centrum, 125 Pioneer St., Mandaluyong City Postal Code

1550

8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code

02 6318151

9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report

N.A

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding	
COMMON SHARES	191,868,805,358	

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

Item 9

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.





The Philodrill Corporation OV

PSE Disclosure Form 4-24 - Results of Annual or Special Stockholders' Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Results of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting

Background/Description of the Disclosure

The Philodrill Corporation held today, June 19, 2019 its Annual Stockholders' Meeting.

List of elected directors for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Shareholdings in the Listed Company		Nationa of Indinact Company him
Name of Person	Direct	Indirect	Nature of Indirect Ownership
Alfredo C. Ramos	5,011,025	100,079,530	lodged with PDC
Presentacion S. Ramos	125,000	77,000,000	lodged with PDC
Adrian Paulino S. Ramos	1,250,000	33,323,125	lodged with PDC
Gerard Anton S. Ramos	100,000	-	-
Maureen Alexandra R. Padilla	10,000	80,000	lodged with PDC
Christopher M. Gotanco	4,860,025	245,463,375	lodged with PDC
Reynaldo E. Nazarea	100,000	86,056,250	lodged with PDC
Nicasio I. Alcantara	1,000,000	362,200,000	lodged with PDC
Honorio A. Poblador III	29,900,000	-	-

External auditor SyCip Gorres Velayo & Co.

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the stockholders

- 1. Approval of the Minutes of the June 27, 2018 Annual Stockholders' Meeting
- 2. Approval of the Company's 2018 Annual Report
- 3. Approval of the Acts and Resolutions of the Board, Committees and Management
- 4. Appointment of SGV as Independent External Auditor

Other Relevant Information

-	
Filed on behalf by:	Leavest to the
Name Designation	Josephine Ilas Assistant Corporate Secretary
Designation	Assistant Corporate Secretary



June 19, 2019

THE DISCLOSURE DEPARTMENT Philippine Stock Exchange, Inc. 28th Street corner 5th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City

Attention:

Ms. Janet A. Encarnacion

Head - Disclosure Department

Gentlemen:

Please be advised that at the Annual Meeting of the Stockholders' of **THE PHILODRILL CORPORATION** (the "Company") held on 19 June 2019, 2:30 p.m. at at The Legend Villas, Banahaw Room, 60 Pioneer corner Madison Streets, Mandaluyong City, the following persons were unanimously elected directors of the Company to serve as such for one (1) year and until their successors shall have been elected at the next annual meeting of the stockholders in 2020:

ALFREDO C. RAMOS PRESENTACION S. RAMOS CHRISTOPHER M. GOTANCO GERARD ANTON S. RAMOS ADRIAN PAULINO S. RAMOS MAUREEN ALEXANDRA R. PADILLA REYNALDO E. NAZAREA NICASIO I. ALCANTARA* HONORIO A. POBLADOR III*

At the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company held on 19 June 2019 immediately after the Annual Meeting of Stockholders, upon nominations duly made and seconded, the following persons were elected to the positions indicated opposite their respective names below:

Name

ALFREDO C. RAMOS REYNALDO E. NAZAREA ALESSANDRO O. SALES DENNIS V. PANGANIBAN ISABELITA L. MATELA ADRIAN S. ARIAS JOSEPHINE L. ILAS

Position

Chairman and President
Treasurer and Vice President for Administration
Vice President for Exploration & Production
AVP for Exploration & Production
Asst. Vice-President for Finance
Corporate Secretary
Assistant Corporate Secretary

^{*}Messrs. Alcantara and Poblador are the Company's Independent Directors

In accordance with the Revised Code of Corporate Governance for PLCs, the Board also designated the following Committee Chairmen and Members.

Corporate Governance & Nominations Committee

Chairman

NICASIO I. ALCANTARA, Independent Director HONORIO A. POBLADOR III, Independent Director

Members : ALFREDO C. RAMOS, Director

> CHRISTOPHER M. GOTANCO, Director GERARD ANTON S. RAMOS, Director

Compensation & Remuneration Committee

Chairman

NICASIO I. ALCANTARA, Independent Director

Members

HONORIO A. POBLADOR III, Independent Director

ALFREDO C. RAMOS, Director REYNALDO E. NAZAREA, Director

Audit Committee

Chairman Members

HONORIO A. POBLADOR III, Independent Director NICASIO I. ALCANTARA, Independent Director

ADRIAN PAULINO S. RAMOS, Director CHRISTOPHER M. GOTANCO, Director

Compliance/Corporate Governance

JOSEPHINE L. ILAS

Anti-Money Laundering/Data Privacy

Officer

Internal Auditor/ Chief Audit Officer

VIOLETA B. DE LEON

Chief Risk Officer

ISABELITA L. MATELA

This formal written advice is submitted in compliance with the rules and regulations of the Philippine Stock Exchange.

Very truly yours,

ADRIANS. ARIAS

Corporate Secretary