# SEC FORM 17-C

#### CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

	1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)				
	Jun 16, 2021				
2	2. SEC Identification Number				
	38683				
3	3. BIR Tax Identificati	on No.			
	000-315-612-000				
2	4. Exact name of issu	er as specified in its charter			
	The Philodrill Cor	poration			
Ę	5. Province, country c	r other jurisdiction of incorporation			
	Metro Manila, Phi	lippines			
6	<ol><li>Industry Classificat</li></ol>	ion Code(SEC Use Only)			
7	7. Address of principa	loffice			
		pha Centrum Bldg., 125 Pioneer St. Mandaluyong City			
	Postal Code 1550				
8	8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code				
	(02) 8631-8151 to 52				
ç	9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report				
N.A					
10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA					
	• · ·				
	Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding			
	Common Shares	191,868,805,358			

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

Item 9

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.





#### PSE Disclosure Form 4-24 - Results of Annual or Special Stockholders' Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Results of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting

Background/Description of the Disclosure

The Philodrill Corporation held today, June 16, 2021 its Annual Stockholders' Meeting

#### List of elected directors for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Shareholdings in th	ne Listed Company	Nature of Indirect Ownership	
Name of Person	Direct	Indirect		
Alfredo C. Ramos	690,088,350	2,002,205	lodged with PDC	
Presentacion S. Ramos	125,000	77,000,000	lodged with PDC	
Adrian Paulino S. Ramos	1,250,000	33,323,125	lodged with PDC	
Gerard Anton S. Ramos	100,000	-	-	
Maureen Alexandra Ramos-Padilla	10,000	80,000	lodged with PDC	
Chirstopher M. Gotanco	4,860,025	245,463,375	lodged with PDC	
Reynaldo E. Nazarea	100,000	86,056,250	lodged with PDC	
Nicasio I. Alcantara	1,000,000	362,200,000	lodged with PDC	
Honorio A. Poblador III	29,900,000	-	-	

External auditor SyCip G

SyCip Gorres Velayo & Co.

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the stockholders

1. Approval of the Minutes of the August 13, 2020 Annual Stockholders' Meeting

2. Approval of the Management Report and Financial Statements for the year 2020

3. Ratification of all previous Acts and Resolutions of the Board of Directors, Management and all Committees

4. Appointment of SyCip Gorres Velayo & Co. as the Independent Auditor

**Other Relevant Information** 

-					
Filed on behalf by:					
Name	Josephine Ilas				
Designation	Assistant Corporate Secretary				



## THE PHILODRILL CORPORATION

8<sup>th</sup> Floor, Quad Alpha Centrum, 125 Pioneer St., Mandaluyong City, 1550, Philippines Tel. nos.: (632) 8631-1801 to 05, 8631-8151 to 52; Fax: (632) 8631-8080

June 16, 2021

#### THE DISCLOSURE DEPARTMENT Philippine Stock Exchange, Inc.

28th Street corner 5th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City

### Attention: Ms. Janet A. Encarnacion Head – Disclosure Department

Gentlemen:

Please be advised that at the Annual Stockholders' Meeting of **THE PHILODRILL CORPORATION** held on 16 June 2021, at 2:30 p.m., via remote communication, the following persons were unanimously elected Directors of the Company to serve as such for one (1) year and until their successors shall have been elected:

For Regular Directors:	Votes cast					
1) ALFREDO C. RAMOS	105,634,529,404					
2) PRESENTACION S. RAMOS	105,634,529,404					
3) CHRISTOPHER M. GOTANCO	105,634,529,404					
4) ADRIAN PAULINO S. RAMOS	105,634,529,404					
5) GERARD ANTON S. RAMOS	105,634,529,404					
6) MAUREEN ALEXANDRA R. PADILLA	105,634,529,404					
7) REYNALDO E. NAZAREA	105,634,529,404					
For Independent Directors:						
8) HONORIO A. POBLADOR III	105,634,529,404					
9) NICASIO I. ALCANTARA	105,634,529,404					

#### Voting Results on Other Agenda Items

As verified by the Transfer Agent, STSI, at least 105,634,529,404 shares representing 55.06% of the Company's outstanding capital stock were present in person or represented by proxy in the June 16, 2021 Annual Stockholders' Meeting (ASM).

The following items have been approved and voted upon during the ASM:

Resolution	For	Against	Abstain
1. "RESOLVED, that the Minutes of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting of The Philodrill Corporation held on August 13, 2020, is hereby approved, confirmed and ratified."	105,634,529,404 (100%)	0	0
2. "RESOLVED, that the Management Report and Financial Statements for the year 2020 is hereby noted and approved."	105,634,529,404 (100%)	0	0
3. "RESOLVED, that the acts and resolutions of the Board of Directors, its Committees, as well as acts of Officers of the Company taken or adopted since the Annual Stockholders' Meeting last August 13, 2020 until the date of this meeting June 16, 2021 are hereby approved, confirmed and ratified."	1 05,634,529,404 (100%)	0	0
4. "RESOLVED, that SyCip Gorres Velayo & Co. are hereby appointed external auditors of the Company for fiscal year 2021"	105,517,594,247 (99.8%)	0	116,935,157 (0.1%)

At the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company held immediately after the Annual Stockholders' Meeting upon nominations duly made and seconded, the following officers were elected:

### Name

#### Position

ALFREDO C. RAMOS	Chairman and President
REYNALDO E. NAZAREA	Treasurer and Vice President for Administration
ALESSANDRO O. SALES	Vice President for Exploration & Production
DENNIS V. PANGANIBAN	AVP for Exploration & Production
ISABELITA L. MATELA	Asst. Vice-President for Finance
ADRIAN S. ARIAS	Corporate Secretary
JOSEPHINE L. ILAS	Assistant Corporate Secretary
	i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i

In accordance with the Revised Code of Corporate Governance for PLCs, the Board also designated the following Committee Chairmen and Members.

#### **Corporate Governance & Nominations Committee**

Chairman		:	NICASIO I. ALCANTARA, Independent Director
Members	:		HONORIO A. POBLADOR III, Independent Director
			ALFREDO C. RAMOS, Director
			CHRISTOPHER M. GOTANCO, Director
			GERARD ANTON S. RAMOS, Director

#### **Compensation & Remuneration Committee**

:	NICASIO I. ALCANTARA, Independent Director
	HONORIO A. POBLADOR III, Independent Director
	ALFREDO C. RAMOS, Director
	REYNALDO E. NAZAREA, Director

#### **Audit Committee**

Chairman	:	HONORIO A. POBLADOR III, Independent Director
Members	Members : NICASIO I. ALCANTARA, Inde	
		ADRIAN PAULINO S. RAMOS, Director
		CHRISTOPHER M. GOTANCO, Director

Compliance/Corporate Governance : JOSEPHINE L. ILAS Anti-Money Laundering/Data Privacy Officer

Internal Auditor/ Chief Audit Officer	:	VIOLETA B. DE LEON
Chief Risk Officer	:	ISABELITA L. MATELA

This formal written advice is submitted in compliance with the rules and regulations of the Philippine Stock Exchange.

Very truly yours,

**ADRIAN Š. ARIAS Corporate Secretary**